Team

Key figures

Denis Kachkin

Managing Partner
Head of Infrastructure and PPP Practice
Head of Joint Department at HSE University in Saint Petersburg, attorney

Download VCARD
+7 812 602 0225
denis.kachkin@kachkin.ru
Dmitry Nekrestyanov

PhD in Law
Partner
Head of Real Estate and Investments Practice, attorney

Download VCARD
+7 812 602 0225
dmitry.nekrestyanov@kachkin.ru
Kirill Saskov

Partner
Head of Corporate and Dispute Resolution Practice, attorney

Download VCARD
+7 812 602 0225
kirill.saskov@kachkin.ru
Lusine Arutyunyan

Head of Social Projects Department Infrastructure and PPP Practice, attorney

Download VCARD
+7 812 602 0225
lusine.arutyunyan@kachkin.ru
Olga Duchenko

Corporate and Dispute Resolution Senior Associate, attorney

Download VCARD
+7 812 602 0225
olga.duchenko@kachkin.ru
Anton Lalak

Corporate and Dispute Resolution Senior Associate, attorney

Download VCARD
+7 812 602 0225
anton.lalak@kachkin.ru
Maria Slavich

Real Estate and Investments Senior Associate, attorney

Download VCARD
+7 812 602 0225
maria.slavich@kachkin.ru
Andrey Alekseychuk

Intellectual Property / Information Technologies  Senior Associate, attorney

Download VCARD
+7 812 602 0225
andrey.alekseychuk@kachkin.ru